Capcom Reveals Season Pass DLC Details for Resident Evil 7 biohazard

There’s been a steady stream of Resident Evil 7 biohazard related news this month, with the previous week seeing a new trailer and pre-order offer for US customers. Today there’s more, this time in the form of what Capcom will be offering for the Season Pass.

The developer has now listed the full DLC lineup on Resident Evil 7 biohazard’s Steam page, although there’s no indication of the schedule for release, just that it’ll be available by 31 st December, 2017.

Resident Evil The Experience

The DLC is as follows:

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    – Nightmare
    – Bedroom
    – Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    – 21
    – Daughters
    – Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Resident Evil 7 biohazard’s Season Pass doesn’t have an individual listing on Steam but there is a bundle offer with the videogame for £64.98. It’s scheduled for release on 24th January for PC, Xbox and PlayStation 4, including support for PlayStation VR.

For the latest Resident Evil 7 biohazard news, keep reading VRFocus.