fbpx

Samsung Developer Conference 2014: Keynote Liveblog

This week sees the second Samsung Developer Conference take place in San Francisco, US. The company is set to host a wide range of presentations, panels and workshops covering all of its electronics, including the anticipated Gear VR smartphone-based virtual reality (VR) head-mounted display (HMD). VRFocus is at the event to bring you news, previews and liveblogs and it all starts here with the keynote blog, set to take place at 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST and 17:00 GMT.

It’s not clear if Samsung will be making any announcements about Gear VR in this session, but you can keep up to date with it below. Make sure to check back to VRFocus throughout the week for any further updates on Gear VR.