fbpx

SVVR 2014: 60 Second Pitches Live Blog

One of the first sessions for the first ever Silicon Valley Virtual Reality (SVVR) Conference & Expo is also one of its most unique. In the ’60 Second Pitches’ panel exhibitors and attendees will have that exact amount of time to give us the lowdown on what they’re showing at the event. It could be a new videogame, piece of hardware or something else entirely; it’s the team’s job to fill us in. It gets underway at 10:10 PDT/13:10 EDT/18:10 BST.

It’s also VRFocus‘ first live blog of the event, which runs both today and tomorrow. We’ll be detailing each exhibitor and what they have to show, so make sure to follow along to keep up with all that’s new in the world of virtual reality (VR) and make sure to look out for all the latest from SVVR Conference & Expo from VRFocus.