fbpx

EVE Fanfest: The Art of EVE: Valkyrie Liveblog

It’s time for another EVE: Valkyrie panel at EVE Fanest in Reykjavik, Iceland. This time the team behind the upcoming virtual reality (VR) exclusive project is talking about ‘The Art of Valkyrie’. You can expect an in-depth discussion on what’s gone into designing the space combat title from a visual viewpoint as the team discusses the creative process behind it.

VRFocus will once again be liveblogging the event, which is due to start at 16:00 GMT/17:00 BST/12:00 EDT/ 09:00 PDT. Tune in below to find out all the latest.